Wordle – After I made 5 wrong guesses, at least I knew the status of 21 different letters. Can anyone come up with 22 or more?

This is a screenshot of my Wordle game from February 14, 2022. I didn’t get it until the last possible try. But because of the five wrong guesses that I did make, at least I was able to know the status of 21 different letters. Can anyone come up with a set of five words that lets us know the status of 22 or more letters?

For those who can’t see the screenshot, my guesses, in order, were Ideas, Ought, Proxy, Black, and Women. The correct answer was Cynic. The five letters that I did not include in any of my guesses were F, J, Q, V, and Z.

Wordle February 14, 2022

February 14, 2022. Tags: , , , , , , , . Word games.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trackback URI