The paperback version of my book “The Maduro Diet” is amazon’s #1 New Release in Venezuelan History

The paperback version of my book “The Maduro Diet” is amazon’s #1 New Release in Venezuelan History.

The full title of the book is “The Maduro Diet: How three-quarters of adults in Venezuela lost an average of 43 pounds in two years.”

Here’s the link to the book:

https://www.amazon.com/Maduro-Diet-three-quarters-Venezuela-average/dp/1726650847/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

Here’s a screen capture showing that it’s #1. Click on the image to see a larger version:


And because it won’t always be #1, here’s a link to the Internet Archive from when it was #1:

https://web.archive.org/web/20181030131022/https://www.amazon.com/Maduro-Diet-three-quarters-Venezuela-average/dp/1726650847/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

October 30, 2018. Tags: , , , , , . Books, Communism, Economics, Venezuela.

2 Comments

  1. AWC replied:

    I was reading your post the other day on the mass shooting, and learned where Squirrel Hill is. I had always wondered, for years that I’ve been following your blog, if it was that very same picturesque, hometown, classic Americana area with the beautiful architecture homes outside of Pittsburgh that I drive through every year after coming off that interesting freeway exit ramp to work for a few days at Sandcastle and Kennywood while staying in Homestead – and yup, turns out it’s the same place. In driving through parts of Pittsburgh and surrounding neighborhoods, that has always been my favorite.

    Very happy to hear about your new book hitting #1 in Venezuela. I’ll certainly buy a copy of that just like your last book on Obama. Keep up the good work. Enjoy reading your email blasts while I’m at work. I spread them around to people I know will be enlightened by them. Thanks for what you’re doing, it doesn’t go unappreciated.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trackback URI