I’d like to thank social justice warriors for drawing my attention to Ben Shapiro’s excellent speech at UC Berkeley

Although I’ve watched plenty of brief clips of Ben Shapiro at YouTube in the past, I’d never before watched an entire speech of his.

However, after social justice warriors tried to prevent him from speaking at UC Berkeley, I decided to watch the entire thing.

And here it is:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aP_9cRUzqMw

The speech itself makes up only the first 28 minutes of the video. I watched the entire 28 minutes. And I loved it. (The rest of the video is a Q&A, which I did not watch.)

So thanks to all the people who drew my attention to the speech by trying to ban it.

In the speech, Shapiro repeatedly condemns white supremacy. He criticizes the alt-right for being against western civilization. And he cites statistics which prove that having a baby out of wedlock, not racism, is the biggest cause of poverty.

UC Berkeley is offering counseling for anyone who was traumatized by Shapiro’s speech.

 

September 15, 2017. Tags: , , , , , , . Racism, Social justice warriors.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trackback URI