Here’s the brilliantly intelligent 2009 science fiction movie “Moon”

I’m not going to give away any plot spoilers in this post, although I will approve spoiler comments for the comment section.

What I will say in this post is that this move is very cerebral and highly thought provoking. It’s slow paced, calm, and quiet. There is plenty of breathing room for contemplation. The character development is exceptionally well done, and some of the scenes are genuinely heartbreaking and moving. And then when I watched it  a second time, I loved it even more.

You can watch the movie in its entirely at this link. I use the Firefox browser, and did not have any problems when I watched it as this link. I did get a few pop ups before the movie started, which I was easily able to close without any problems. Do not click on anything that has the words “play” or “download” because those buttons are not what they claim to be – they are actually links to ads. However, the arrow that’s on the middle of the film image, and the arrow that’s directly at the bottom left of the film image, do work, and will make the movie play.

http://viooz.co/movies/1368-moon-2009.html

August 18, 2013. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Movies, Science fiction.

One Comment

  1. Koerri Washington replied:

    I have this in my collection, most likely where were headed.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

