My new Obama book is arranged by chapters instead of a long list

My new Obama book is arranged by chapters instead of a long list.

It’s called Barack Obama Is Afraid of Sharyl Attkisson: The definitive guide to the shenanigans of America’s 44th president.

Here are the chapter names to help give you an idea of what’s in the book:

Chapter 1: Trying to silence the media

Chapter 2: Less transparent than Nixon

Chapter 3: Sharyl Attkisson

Chapter 4: James Rosen

Chapter 5: IRS Scandal

Chapter 6: Fast and Furious

Chapter 7: Bill Ayers

Chapter 8: Medical marijuana

Chapter 9: Firefighters

Chapter 10: Air-traffic controllers

Chapter 11: Democrats criticize Obamacare

Chapter 12: Unions criticize Obamacare

Chapter 13: No, you can’t keep your insurance

Chapter 14: Obamacare’s 29 hour work week

Chapter 15: Benghazi

Chapter 16: Dinesh D’Souza

Chapter 17: If Obama had a son

Chapter 18: Wasting the taxpayers’ money

Chapter 19: Military

Chapter 20: Teachers and police officers

Chapter 21: Solyndra

Chapter 22: Voter ID

Chapter 23: Education

Chapter 24: Sharia law and Islamic terrorism

Chapter 25: Civil liberties

Chapter 26: Hillary Clinton

Chapter 27: Iran

Chapter 28: Obama Motors

Chapter 29: Supermarkets

Chapter 30: Miscellaneous

You can buy the paperback version at

You can buy the amazon kindle version at

November 3, 2018. Tags: , , . Barack Obama, Books.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trackback URI

%d bloggers like this: