To all the Obama supporters who are shocked at his acceptance of a $400,000 Wall St. speaking fee: I TOLD YOU SO!!!!!

First of all, let’s start out with this obligatory clip from Casablanca:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SjbPi00k_ME

Now that we’ve gotten that out of the way, I’d like to address all of the Obama supporters who are shocked at his acceptance of a $400,000 Wall St. speaking fee:

I TOLD YOU SO!!!!!

Specifically, I wrote:

Although Obama claimed to support the Occupy Wall St. movement, the truth is that as of 2011, he had raised more money from Wall St. than any other candidate during the previous 20 years. In early 2012, Obama held a fundraiser where Wall St. investment bankers and hedge fund managers each paid $35,800 to attend. In October 2011, Obama hired Broderick Johnson, a longtime Wall Street lobbyist, to be his new senior campaign adviser. Johnson had worked as a lobbyist for JP Morgan Chase, Bank of America, Fannie Mae, Comcast, Microsoft, and the oil industry.

So there it is.

I TOLD YOU SO!!!!!

I TOLD YOU SO!!!!!

I TOLD YOU SO!!!!!

And also…

I TOLD YOU SO!!!!!

 

April 27, 2017. Tags: , , , . Barack Obama.

4 Comments

  1. Gary Miller replied:

    This is one silly post. President Obama can command $400,000 for a speech. Good for him!

    • Constitution Believer replied:

      Mr. Miller I just puked over your comment.
      Nothing silly about that skinny black dude. Were it me he’d be lucky to get $4.00 and even than I’d question his authority.

  2. veni replied:

    There is a reason why the poor and ignorant are more poor now and just as ignorant as ever.

    • Constitution Believer replied:

      veni you hit the nail right on the head. How people can reverend that skinny black dude is beyond me…he is like someone using their nails on a chalk board.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

