Totalitarian fascist Donald Trump wants flag burners to be jailed or stripped of U.S. citizenship

Donald Trump just said:

“Nobody should be allowed to burn the American flag – if they do, there must be consequences – perhaps loss of citizenship or year in jail!”

This is another reason why I’m glad I voted for Gary Johnson in this month’s election.

As long as a person who burns the flag is burning their own flag (i.e., not one that they stole from someone else), and is obeying the fire and safety laws, then I fully support their right to burn it.

November 29, 2016. Tags: , , , , . Donald Trump.

6 Comments

  1. Constitution Believer replied:

    I see nothing wrong there. I fought and my father died and my grand daughter died so that these punks can wipe their asses with the flag or burn it, or wipe thie feet on it. I agree with Trump on this one. Hell if it were me I’d have open season on the little disrespectful bastards.

  2. veni replied:

    After 8 years of the Obama administration, it actually doesn’t sound all that un-Constitutional.
    Anyway, rest assured there is not and never will be a law enacted in respect to flag burning. There are other ways to help prevent a populace which feels the need to burn the American flag. Now what would Gary Johnson say? who cares.

  3. HMichael Hawkins replied:

    Does the anal orifice who wrote this even know what a “Totalitarian Facist” might be? You really shouldn’t use words you don’t understand or know their meaning.

    • veni replied:

      Yeah, well I do not think Trump is a “Totalitarian Fascist” lol

    • danfromsquirrelhill replied:

      To clarify: I wrote it. And yes, I do know what those words mean.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

