Hillary sending John Podesta to speak for her at 2 a.m. on election night reinforces my belief that she has Parkinson’s

At 2 a.m. on election night, Hillary stayed home, and sent John Podesta to speak in her place.

Has any other major party presidential candidate in modern times ever done something like this?

The medication that Hillary takes to prevent her Parkinson’s tremors only lasts for a short period of time, which is why her campaign appearances were so limited.

What other reason could there possibly be for her absence?

This video explains why her recent public appearances have always been so limited:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mf0TDm8hBHY

 

November 10, 2016. Tags: , , , , . Politics.

3 Comments

  1. Constitution Believer replied:

    Dan I totally disagree with this post and video.
    It is about time I told you and others here in squirrel hill I have Parkinson and it is nothing to laugh at …… it is the most embarrassing known to all doctors. You shake uncontrollably a little at first and then you cannot control it….HITLERY does not have Parkinson no matter what these quacks say. Many times I have been to a political function and have started shaking like all get out….I have also been to many functions where because of the Parkinson I have literally pissed all over myself.
    No, day you now I support most if not all of what you post but this one sorry my dear friend I cannot support this post.
    It has taken me almost 30 minutes to write this because of the shaking.

    • danfromsquirrelhill replied:

      You may be right about me being wrong about Hillary having Parkinson’s.

      The doctor in the video says that her medication gives her shorts periods of time where she does not have tremors. Perhaps he is wrong about that. Perhaps she does not have Parkinson’s.

      He does say in his other videos that there are different stages of Parkinson’s. Different patients have different degrees of symptoms.

  2. HMichaelH replied:

    I’m sure the Bureau of Prisons will continue to supply her with medication of treat her illness. Because I am old, I won’t be around to see it, but I hope she dies in prison.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

