I’ve converted my blog post “1,202 examples of Obama’s lies, lawbreaking, etc.” into an e-book. Please submit an amazon customer review.

Regular readers of my blog are familiar with this blog post that I wrote, which is called “Here are 1,202 well sourced examples of Obama’s lying, lawbreaking, corruption, cronyism, hypocrisy, waste, etc.”

I have converted the blog post into a 464 page amazon kindle book, which is listed at http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01E4U36NE

If you have read the blog post, then you have also read the book, as the contents of the two are identical.

If you have read it, please submit a customer review to amazon.

It is perfectly OK with me if your review is negative. You don’t have to worry about hurting my feelings.

Thank you.

April 20, 2016. Tags: , , , , , , . Barack Obama, Books, Politics.

2 Comments

  1. HMichaelH replied:

    Just added my own review.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

