Hillary Clinton is a polarizing, calculating, disingenuous, insincere, ambitious, inevitable, entitled, over confident, secretive, out of touch candidate who represents the past, and will do anything to win.

Hillary Clinton is a polarizing, calculating, disingenuous, insincere, ambitious, inevitable, entitled, over confident, secretive, out of touch candidate who represents the past, and will do anything to win.

And if you are wondering why I would say such a thing, here is the reason.

March 26, 2015. Tags: , , , , , , , , , . Police state, Politics.

6 Comments

  1. happypappies replied:

    To: Ambassador Stevens
    From: Secretary of State Hillary Clinton
    cc: CIA, FBI, NSA

    Ambassador Stevens please don’t be such a pussy. The demonstrations in Benghazi is really just a bunch of towel heads letting off steam. You are in no danger whatsoever. If anything happens you can be sure that the full power of the United States will be exerted to protect you and the embassy.

    I have your back.

    I mean what are they going to do? Storm the embassy and kill you or something? Get real.

    I enclose an attachment to allow you to donate to the Clinton foundation. I am making up my lists for my Administration in 2016 and I have several open positions that you might be interested in the future. If this method does not work you then you can always use my Amazon Portal to order your holiday gifts. This is a great way for you to show your appreciation for my work as Secretary of State. These powder blue pant suits will not wear themselves you know.

    To : Counsel Vince Foster
    From: Secretary of State Hillary Clinton
    cc: CIA, FBI, NSA

    If you ever decide to go public with our affair and tell them about that abortion I had to have, I will have you taken out,

    Love
    Hillary Rodham Clinton

    P.S.

    Remember

    I am a Scorpio

    To: Jeffrey Epstein
    From: Secretary of State Hillary Clinton
    CC: William Jefferson Clinton, WNBC To Catch a Predator, Shouting Thomas

    Dear Mr. Epstein,

    I must ask you to cease and desist in your attempts to contact President Clinton to invite him to parties on your own private island. As much as he enjoyed those trips in the past….he must decline because of the obvious reasons that I do not need to detail here. I know you are disappointed as you and Bill had some good times in the past but that is in the past and can never be repeated.

    As a small recompense I have arranged for George Stephanopoulos to dress in a tuxedo and stand on the tarmac of your private airstrip to shout “The Plane…the Plane” before your next party. Perhaps that will suffice.

    We have already planned our vacation for this year before the run up to the 2016 presidential race. Bill and I will be staying at our good friend Senator Bob Menendez’s camp for wayward Filipino school girls in Basking Ridge, New Jersey. I would appreciate if you do not contact Bill in the future.

    If this is a problem then I suggest that we meet in person to discuss. We can meet next Thursday at Fort Marcy Park near the cannons at 3 am as this is the only time I have available. Oh and please wear clean underwear. Your family will thank me later.

    Toodles,
    Hillary Rodham Clinton
    Secretary of State

  2. happypappies replied:

    To: Ed Mezvinsky
    From:Hillary Rodham Clinton

    Dear Ed

    Were you able to get into those records that you stole all that money from fraudulently. You know the 5 years you served on 31 counts of fraud in the US Pen. I want my cut because with us Scorpios the right hand don’t know what the left one is doing

    Hillary Rodham Clinton

    P.S.

    You better not try any funny stuff

    Hillary Rodham Clinton

    😉

  3. EDell replied:

    I love it when a 67-year-old woman can polarize right wingers into a stupefied brain coma over her. Doesn’t take much to do it, it seems.

    • danfromsquirrelhill replied:

      I would hope that real liberals would be terrified at the idea of a political campaign trying to censor the news media. For Hillary’s supporters to tell the media not to use those words is a very dangerous sign of what what a Hillary Presidency might look like.

      • happypappies replied:

        But Dan,

        The Progressives want to Fundamentally Transcendentally Transform AmeriKa into a mandated Voting Commune with all of that Electoral Money at the Obama’s Democratic Beck and Call because it would be soooo Interesting!!!!

        Unfortunately, I am afraid your hope is vain from people sitting in front of their TVs clogging their arteries. Why? I posed this very question to my Conservative Girlfriends in their 60s (I am a Classical Liberal) and they looked at me and batted their eyes and said, “Well, it would be good it everyone voted, then we would have a balance of more of the everyday people in there.” ;( I am quite sure they don’t understand how it works. Very sad.

  4. happypappies replied:

    😉

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

