Violent pro-abortion protestor falsely claims that a 12 week old fetus does not have hands

This video has been getting a lot of attention recently. The thing that I find most interesting is that the woman in the video seems to genuinely believe that a 12-week old fetus does not have hands. She says:

“That is not what a fetus looks like. It’s a clump of cells at 12 weeks. It does not look like that. It’s a clump of cells. No hands are showing at that time.”

Meanwhile, the National Institttue of Health says:

“Week 8: Hands and feet begin to form and look like little paddles.”

I think it’s also interesting that she accuses the pro-life people of being “racist” and benefiting from “white privilege.” Time magazine reported:

 The abortion rates in 2004 were 50 abortions per 1,000 black women and 28 abortions per 1,000 Hispanic women, compared with 11 out of every 1,000 white women.

Furthermore, 79% of Planned Barrenhood’s abortion clinics are located in black or hispanic neighborhoods.

Of course if “white privilege” means that white people are far less likely to be aborted, then I agree with her on that one point.

She has been charged with assault and destruction of property.

Meanwhile, the pro-life people whom she assaulted are praying for her.

Video contains R-rated language:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g67z_xBe07Q

 

 

July 15, 2014. Tags: , , , , , , . Abortion, Politics, Racism.

20 Comments

  1. poetopoet replied:

    Silent Screams No More

    I tried to crawl away screaming I live!
    Stop killing me, I want to live and love!
    My limbs are useless in a prison of flesh!
    I’ am a little baby nobody hears or wants!

    Someone help me! I’m alone, please help!
    Something is ripping me apart as I scream!
    Why do you all deny knowing I want to live!
    I’m defenseless to your butchery as I scream!

    What kind of person does this to me? I scream!
    Who let this happen to me? I scream even louder!
    Someone paid someone to do this to me? I scream!
    My dream of life torn apart I scream! No not by you!

    Who murders their own baby? Why did you help her!
    A baby no more I scream! I want a mother to hold me!
    I’m not hers to kill and you remain silent to my screams!
    She gave me up to die, when in hell you can help her out.

  2. hmichaelh replied:

    Great commercial for Burger King! I know I don’t want to eat in a restaurant where she might be working. I wonder if her mother (who probably DOES have a uterus) taught to to talk like that? She clearly has anger management issues, and I wonder why she was so violently upset with people who were exercising their Constitutional Rights to speak on the issue of abortion? Of course, she was exercising her Constitutional Right, also, but can you do that in such a threatening way?

  3. Constitution Believer replied:

    To dan and his supporters,
    I would like to make my apologies in advance but this is a very touchy subject with me and here is what I have to say to those that support abortions….but someone has to tell it like it is no matter how dramatic or disgusting it is.

    You women say you have the right according to the constitution and you know you are right, you do have the right. The right to keep your legs crossed. Rape, well that is another subject presently I am referring to this little skanks that screw for the sake of screwing just because it ”FEELS GOOD”.
    Well, you half witted twits you never stop to think that seeing your “JOHN” has not the brains to use protection you still spred your legs and have that 7 minutes, or shorter, worth of fun, without thinking of the consequences. Then when your happy ass starts to get sick or things just are not right you go see your doctor and there he tells you ”HEY YOU IDIOT YOU DIDN’T USE PROTECTION AND NOW YOUR GOING TO BE A MOMMY”. I would just love to be a fly on the wall to see the look on your face and I can just hear your words now (look of shear terror) I CANT BE PREGNANT I DON’T WANT ANY KIDS.
    Chances are you have no clue who the father is because there were so many of them between that time and when the doctor said OOPS.
    With the girls of today hell there’s nothing like just giving it away.
    Now you “girls” never think while you are at that abortion clinic that THAT MASS GROWING INSIDE YOU WAS A LIVING THING.
    I know in a lot of states a fetus is not considered human until it breaths air, my answer to that is BULLSHIT…have you ever seen what is inside your stomach when that “thing” is growing? By the time you go to see your doctor, or take that test you can buy at Rite-Aid that lets you know if you are pregnant or not that “thing” already has a soul, and it can feel pain. But you girls are to damned stupid to know that. All you want to do is play house and not have the responsibility of it.
    Now, because you just simply love that horizontal mambo that you and your JOHN do, you trot your happy ass to the abortion clinic with your medicare and or medicaid card and snip snip snip it is over you just became a murderer. But you being a good liberal minded person feel you are not a murderer because, to coin a phrase I heard once, you could not stand the pain of having a child, or the classic, I’m not ready to be a mother.
    Gee, I wonder how many times your mother ever though that all those 9 months she carried you…
    And what about those people that carry that child for 26 or more weeks and go for a partial abortion…do you even have a clue what that is like? No because you are to into yourself to think of that child. To you it is just something that is getting in your way of having fun.

    I can go on and on over this issue but I feel I am in trouble with Dan now as it stands and for that I will again apologize to him in advance.

    • poetopoet replied:

      Have no fear as an angel God no words have any effect upon you; just remember:

      “For Jesus Christ the Lord said: Whoever, ‘blasphemes’, My words, and My Testimony, will not, enter, the Kingdom, of Heaven! – will not ‘enter, into Eternal Rest’; but will, be ‘blotted out’, of the Book, of Life! For any ‘sin’, can be forgiven, but whoever sins, against the True Holy Spirit, will never, be forgiven. And why is this My son?

      • Constitution Believer replied:

        Call me the dumbest Republican in the world but I have not a clu3e what you are saying.
        If you are responding to the abortion thing well sir I stand my ground on what I said.
        No one asked those little ones to be conceived. and they didn’t ask to be murdered.
        Thousands of couples, straight or gay, and that is another topic at another time, that are screaming for children. Why cant these tramps just carry that child full turn bring it into the world and give it to a couple that wants it without the mother ever seeing it…but no that would be to easy, because that child would have a price on it…just remember everything has a price.

      • poetopoet replied:

        OK; I will, you are dumbest of dumb! “Call me the dumbest Republican in the world but I have not a clu3e what you are saying.”

      • hmichaelh replied:

        I have to agree with Constitution Believer here. I have no idea what your “Bible Thumping Ramblings” have to do with anything. It turns out, people of faith can see almost anything in any quote from the bible. Rational people (Faith and Belief are, by definition, not rational) see the text of the bible as being a compilation of historical stories, which have virtually nothing to do with contemporary life. But rational people understand the ravings of believers and people of faith often use biblical quotes that are nonsensical to explain anything they want. For most of us, it adds a little humor to our day for how silly such a large majority of the world are.

      • poetopoet replied:

        Your post: “I have no idea what your “Bible Thumping Ramblings” have to do with anything.” You are a reactionary drama queen and need to know this: God, had hand man write down; “Whoever, ‘blasphemes’, My words, and My Testimony, will not, enter, the Kingdom, of Heaven!”

        My comparison was not your uptight loose-leaf nose running at your mouth but by the Founding Fathers words for We the People called, the United States Constitution of America of which has everything and everyone, your; “I have no idea what your “Bible Thumping Ramblings” have to do with anything.” Is nothing but a lame stream rambling of an Obama type narcissistic replicate who cannot see or read the truth that cannot be and must not be changed.

      • hmichaelh replied:

        You must be a “poetopoet” of some other language other than English. Your comments are very difficult (some actually impossible) to understand. For example, what does this mean – “…God, had hand man write down;…” I’m going to assume that is because English is not your primary language. But if you are going to be understood in English, you should have someone help you with your comments before you publish them. Someone who DOES speak English proficiently. Your reversion to biblical justification for your god’s input to any writings (in this case, the bible, as confusing as your writings attest) would seem to prove my point. Just because you say it is so, doesn’t really make it so, does it?

        All that being said, your comment about my politics is at least funny in terms of not knowing anything about them. There are probably very few on earth who join me at the level of distaste and disgust I have for Ohbongo. But it has nothing to do with his race, or age, or sex, or religion, or anything other than his policies, which are as dysfunctional and unproductive as your writings seem to be.

      • poetopoet replied:

        OK; I will, (REPEAT) you are dumbest of dumb! “Call me the dumbest Republican in the world but I have not a clu3e what you are saying.”

        Your claim: “Someone who DOES speak English proficiently.” That may be true, but you cannot construct or write sentence correctly. Also, can you see or feel the electric pole sticking out of your head and exiting your anal passage?

        When you dare, you should not compare my typo (had hand) with your narcissistic babble, because you proved you do not have a clu3e. < (your typo?) For when I use correctly "…" that is from someone else, idiot!

      • hmichaelh replied:

        I’ve discovered it’s silly to have a battle of wits with an unarmed person.

      • Constitution Believer replied:

        You know something you need a rude awakening…and someday you are going to get it….
        Maybe not tomorrow, maybe not next week, or next month or next year but when you least expect it you are going to open your mouth and someone is going to push that big foot further in that big mouth.
        I have a feeling you literally have orgasm’s over pissing people off and you know all the right buttons to push to piss them off.
        Again maybe someday when you grow up and be a big boy we can converse in a decent manner until then I think I will be better off just ignoring your prattles….Oh and for the record Bible thumper you are not more like a hypocrite…come to think of it Obama is like that

    • danfromsquirrelhill replied:

      No, you’re not in trouble. You can say whatever you want.

      • Constitution Believer replied:

        You know poet to poet it is because of Bible thumping people like that has literally pushed people away from religion.
        I had a grandmother like you. I loved her more then life itself but she kept quoting bible versus after bible versus, fact being she could actually quote you anything from the bible and make you and YOUR bible thumping look like a walk in the park.
        But you see I was not raise in the ways of your religion I was raised in the ways of the Indian, Native American Apache to be exact.
        We don’t see things religious wise like you do. The Creator is the reason we are all here and to the best of my knowledge there is not a Native American of any tribe that believes in abortions…neither in the old ways nor the new ways.
        So Poet to Poet you can mock me all you want but you know in the end we both believe in the same Creator the only difference between my belief and your belief is…………..well the spanish inquisition comets to mind, witches being burned at the stake comes to mind.
        Now please tell me who are the savages your religious belief or my religious beliefs.
        We don’t believe in abortions but your kind do. Again Poet to Poet who is savage.

  4. Leslie Palma replied:

    Judgmental bunch here!
    My two cents: The kind of rage we see in this young woman could come from a deep well of hurt from having aborted her own child, or children. She cannot make herself believe a baby at 12 weeks has hands because to face that reality is too hard.

  5. poetopoet replied:

    You may be right, but she is one ugly bold liberal demonic democrat.

    • poetopoet replied:

      Also; they say, women who aborted a child, later in life have serious metal issues even if they do bear another child. But for the money Planned Parenthood will never inform a mother of that possibility and reality.

      • danfromsquirrelhill replied:

        Maybe no one noticed this, but in my blog post, I referred to the organization as “Planned Barrenhood.” That’s a much more accurate name.

  6. Constitution Believer replied:

    poetopoet replied:

    OK; I will, (REPEAT) you are dumbest of dumb! “Call me the dumbest Republican in the world but I have not a clu3e what you are saying.”

    Your claim: “Someone who DOES speak English proficiently.” That may be true, but you cannot construct or write sentence correctly. Also, can you see or feel the electric pole sticking out of your head and exiting your anal passage?

    When you dare, you should not compare my typo (had hand) with your narcissistic babble, because you proved you do not have a clu3e. < (your typo?) For when I use correctly "…" that is from someone else, idiot!

    The above is a copy and past of yours….OBVIOUSLY you have not the proper education to proof read your own posts or you must to be getting paid by the DNC to be one of their grammar czars. You see the errors of others but unlike other you cannot see your own arrogant narcissistic ways. Morons like you are do not even have enough gray matter to read your own mistakes.
    Again you see the errors of other YET YOU ARE TO DAMNED STUPID TO SEE YOUR OWN ARROGANCE.
    You know there is a thing that MY Bible thumping grandmother taught me….YE WHO ARE WITHOUT SIN CAST YE CAST THE FIRST STONE.
    So now maybe you should try treating people as people instead of versus from the bible.
    Now when you can grow up and act like a human instead of a page from Genesis or Revelations and starting treating people as your equal then maybe we can carry a decent conversation. Until than.

    • poetopoet replied:

      Your post reads: “Again Poet to Poet who is savage.” In your failure to comprehend reality, you reveal your psychotic delusional babble, that you really need help. I ask you! How can a “savage” poet write and post such a compassionate poem for an aborted child that may in fact fell and write of a mother’s butchery, and be called savage by you?
      “poetopoet replied:

      Silent Screams No More

      I tried to crawl away screaming I live!
      Stop killing me, I want to live and love!
      My limbs are useless in a prison of flesh!
      I’ am a little baby nobody hears or wants!

      Someone help me! I’m alone, please help!
      Something is ripping me apart as I scream!
      Why do you all deny knowing I want to live!
      I’m defenseless to your butchery as I scream!

      What kind of person does this to me? I scream!
      Who let this happen to me? I scream even louder!
      Someone paid someone to do this to me? I scream!
      My dream of life torn apart I scream! No not by you!

      Who murders their own baby? Why did you help her!
      A baby no more I scream! I want a mother to hold me!
      I’m not hers to kill and you remain silent to my screams!
      She gave me up to die, when in hell you can help her out.”

      I am long time retired, though not enough to forget or neglect who is not and who is insane. So I shall repeat to you directly:

      “She gave me up to die, when in hell you can help her out.”!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

